Meet Our Members

All G.A.I.N. Members are dedicated to providing the very best products and services
Aaron's Remodeling Company

Aaron's Remodeling Company

General Contractor

Aaron Parker

705 Gate Lane
Knoxville TN 37909
865-850-0277 office
865-381-1458 fax
www.aaronsremodelingco.com

BoydTech Design

BoydTech Design

Websites, Graphic Design, Consulting

Mike Boyd
865-824-3362 mike@boydtechdesign.com
7216 Wellington Dr. Suite 2 Knoxville TN 37919 boydtechdesign.com

Byte Connections

Byte Connections

IT and Networking Support


Lew Stoner

10207 Technology Drive Suite 301 Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: 865.470.3133 bc@byteconnections.net byteconnections.net

Dignity Memorial

Dignity Memorial

Funeral, Cremations & Cemetery

Natalie Donahue

Berry Funeral Home
3704 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville TN 37920
865.577.6666 Office
240.372.4189 Mobile
Natalie.Donahue@DignityMemorial.com
www.dignitymemorial.com
www.berryfuneralhome.com

Downtown Digital

Downtown Digital

Printing & Promotional Products


Glenn Arnold

1759 Amherst Road
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-560-0188 Phone
865-560-0198 Fax info@downdigusa.com downdigusa.com

Epperly Travel

Epperly Travel

Travel Agent


Devan Mercer

Knoxville, TN
330.931.1795 Phone
devan@epperlytravel.com www.epperlytravel.com

Gena Tussey Station House Photography

Gena Tussey Station House Photography

Photographer


Gena Tussey

109 E. Harper Ave.
Maryville, TN
865.310.6319 Phone
tenwalker@bellsouth.net
genatussey-stationhousephotography.com

Gotcha Covered

Gotcha Covered

Window Coverings


John Brynda

Knoxville TN 37921
865.567.3600
johnbynda@gotchacovered.com
www.GotchaCoveredKnoxville.com

State Farm - Jared Hall

State Farm - Jared Hall

Life/Health Insurance

Jared Hall

4313 Ball Camp Pike, Ste 101
Knoxville TN 37921
865.622.8793 Office
865.333.1049 Mobile
865.622.8796 Fax
jared@agentjaredhall.com
www.agentjaredhall.com

Harrington Insurance Agency

Harrington Insurance Agency

Property & Casualty Insurance

Amy Bible

3209 Garden Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
865. 687.9968  Office
865. 687.9971  Fax
Amy@HarringtonAgency.com
www.harringtonagency.com

Henson & Associates Flooring

Henson & Associates Flooring

Flooring

Dick Henson

4420 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville TN 37920
865.389.6725
dick@hensonfloorstn.com
http://www.hensonflooring.com/

Mary Kay

Mary Kay

Independent Beauty Consultant

Jolita Zabarauskaite

Future Sales Director
865.394.2323 phone/text
jolita30@gmail.com
www.MaryKay.com

NextUp Business

NextUp Business

Business Growth Coach/Consultant

Bob Camp

513.697.6294 Office
865.544.8643 Mobile

Bob@bob-camp.com
www.nextupbusiness.com

Payroll Cents

Payroll Cents

Payroll Services

Steven Ledbetter

9111 Cross Park Drive, Ste D200 Knoxville, TN 37923
865.607.1658 Steven@PayrollCents.com www.payrollcents.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Commercial Banker

Leslie Godfrey

241 Brooklawn Street
Knoxville, TN 37934
865.766.3079  Phone
865.766.3179  Fax
865.292.8622  Mobile
NMLS ID: 790725
leslie.godfrey@pnfp.com
www.pnfp.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Mortgage Services

Clint Porter

1111 Northshore Drive Ste. S130
Knoxville, TN 37919
865.766.3089 Phone
865-335-2651 Mobile
NMLS #: 185956
clint.porter@pnfp.com
www.pnfp.com

Riley Private Wealth Management

Riley Private Wealth Management

Financial Advisor

Brad Riley

President – Investment Officer Riley Private Wealth Management 9648 Kingston Pike Ste. 2 Knoxville, TN 37922
Ph. -865-936-9490
Fax -865-936-9492
Toll Free – 888-304-6901
Email – brad.riley@wfafinet.com www.rileypwm.com
Investment products and services are offered through Wells Fargo Advisors Financial Network, LLC (WFAFN), Member SPIC. Riley Private Wealth Management is a separate entity from WFAFN.

Deborah Saunders - Coldwell Banker

Deborah Saunders - Coldwell Banker

Residential Real Estate

Deborah Saunders

10815 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: 865-548-0952
Toll Free: (800) 235-4236
Fax: (865) 675-1118 www.cbww.com

Shout Out Ad Consulting

Shout Out Ad Consulting

Social Media

Chris Bumbalough

865.228.5029
Chris@ShoutOutKnoxville.com
www.shoutoutknoxville.com

SK3 Architects PLLC

SK3 Architects PLLC

Principal Architect

Seth D Schweitzer

1723 Colonade Rd.
Knoxville TN 37822-6310
865.214.7057 Office
seth@sk3architects.com

Williams Mold Remediation

Mold Remediation

Anthony Williams

865.384.7696 Mobile

aWilliams7031@gmail.com

WOW Business

WOW Business

Telecommunications

Drew Still
Knoxville, TN
865.278.6912
Drew.Still@wowinc.com
www.wowforbusiness.com

Get leads and build relationships

Beads Of A Rose

Beads Of A Rose

Jewelry Craftsman

Cheryll Barker 865-368-5784 cheryll@beadsofarose.com beadsofarose.com

Smith Greenhouse

Smith Greenhouse

Landscaping, Nursery and Mowing

Marcus Smith 4725 Old Niles Ferry Rd Maryville, TN 37801 865-724-4145 info@smithgreenhousetn.com www.smithgreenhousetn.com

Culpepper CPA, PLLC

Culpepper CPA, PLLC

Accounting and Bookkeeping

Diana Southard 865-691-8509 diana@culpepper-cpa.com 108 Durwood Rd Knoxville TN 37922 www.culpepper-cpa.com

Nutrametrix

Nutrametrix

Custom Health Solutions

Susan Larsen 865-661-1819 www.isotonix.com/ezmallshop www.wellnessezshop.com